Contact Us

Cutting-edge technology, competitive pricing strategies, superior service and training support our business. This commitment to service combined with our commitment to quality sets us apart from the competition. Contact us today to get the products you need, the experience to make them work, and the commitment to service that ensures quality.

National

National Locations 

 

Headquarters
1320 City Center Drive
Suite 300
Carmel, IN 46032
P: 800.826.9384
F: 317.706.7606 

info@alliedsolutions.net

 Get Directions 

 

  

Operations Center
870 Cottonwood Lane
Suite 200
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
P: 605.235.9500

 Get Directions

 

 

 

Regional Offices | Click On Map

Midwest

Midwest Regional Office 

400 Robert Street North
Suite 1150
St. Paul, MN 55101
P: 800.826.9384
F: 651.287.0015 

 Get Directions  

 

 


 Contact Us
 

Dave Underdale
Senior Vice President
Dave.Underdale@alliedsolutions.net

 

Jean Vogel
Office Manager
Jean.Vogel@alliedsolutions.net

 

Headquarters | Click On Star

Northeast

Northeast Regional Office
 

552 Fort Evans Road
Suite 206 
Leesburg, VA 20176
P: 877.287.2209
F: 571.333.5486

 Get Directions

 

 


 

Fred Caprio
Senior Vice President
Fred.Caprio@alliedsolutions.net

 

Jaime Kernus
Office Manager
Jaime.Kernus@alliedsolutions.net

 

Headquarters | Click On Star

Southern

Southern Regional Office

6111 Broken Sound Parkway NW 
Suite 120
Boca Raton, FL 33487
P: 561.999.5598
F: 561.999.5974

 Get Directions 

 

 


 

 

Mark Bugalski
Senior Vice President
Mark.Bugalski@alliedsolutions.net

 

Catherine Pettygrove
Office Manager
Catherine.pettygrove@alliedsolutions.net

 

Headquarters | Click On Star

Western

Western Regional Office
 

2100 124th Avenue NE
Suite 120
Bellevue, WA 98005
P: 425.869.8100
F: 425.867.9632

 Get Directions 

 

 


 

 

Charlie Peterson
Senior Vice President
Charlie.Peterson@alliedsolutions.net

 

Kathy Zwiefelhofer
Office Manager
Kathy.Zwiefelhofer@alliedsolutions.net


Headquarters | Click On Star

Western Region Midwest Region Northeast Region Southern Region National Offices National Offices