Contact Us

Cutting-edge technology, competitive pricing strategies, superior service and training support our business. This commitment to service combined with our commitment to quality sets us apart from the competition. Contact us today to get the products you need, the experience to make them work, and the commitment to service that ensures quality.

National

National Locations 

 

1320 City Center Drive
Suite 300
Carmel, IN 46032
P: 800.826.9384
F: 317.706.7606 

info@alliedsolutions.net

 Get Directions 

   

 

6111 W. Plano Parkway 
Suite 2500
Plano, TX 75093
P: 469.467.3000
F: 469.000.0000

 Get Directions 

 

 

 

870 Cottonwood Lane
Suite 200
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
P: 605.235.9500

 Get Directions

 

 

 

Regional Offices | Click On Map

Southern

Southern Regional Office

6111 Broken Sound Parkway NW 
Suite 120
Boca Raton, FL 33487
P: 561.999.5598
F: 561.999.5974

 Get Directions 

 

 


 

 

Mark Bugalski
Senior Vice President
Mark.Bugalski@alliedsolutions.net

 

Catherine Pettygrove
Office Manager
Catherine.Pettygrove@alliedsolutions.net

 

Headquarters | Click On Star

Western

Western Regional Office
 

2100 124th Avenue NE
Suite 120
Bellevue, WA 98005
P: 425.869.8100
F: 425.867.9632

 Get Directions 

 

 


 

 

Charlie Peterson
Senior Vice President
Charlie.Peterson@alliedsolutions.net

 

Kathy Zwiefelhofer
Office Manager
Kathy.Zwiefelhofer@alliedsolutions.net


Headquarters | Click On Star

Eastern

Eastern Regional Office

1320 City Center Drive 
Suite 300 
Carmel, IN 46032
P: 800.826.9384
F: 317.706.7606

 Get Directions 

 

 


 

 

Bill Sarsfield
Senior Vice President
Bill.Sarsfield@alliedsolutions.net

 

Jamie Kernus
Office Manager
Jamie.Kernus@alliedsolutions.net

 

Headquarters | Click On Star

Western Region Eastern Region Southern Region National Offices National Offices National Offices